ajay775: I'm full of surprises.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Salem, New Hampshire
Details
23 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
ajay775 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
ABA Therapist







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
.Thus far through my life I have come to a few certainties about myself.

The first is that if I'm not living passionately and vibrantly I'm not happy.

The second is that I need to be strong in my mind and body.

The third is that helping other people gives me fulfillment and enjoyment.

The fourth is that my happiness is derived from my own thoughts and actions. If I choose to be happy then I am.

ANYWAYS! My name is A.J. I've been living in the same house since I was 13 except the 2 years I lived at UMASS Lowell. Post UML I moved back home and finished my BS in CJ and am currently working at a learning center for children with Autism in the evenings and substitute teaching during the day. I currently am super broke from school loans and various other money sucking forces, hence the two jobs! I recently applied to UNH for the Master of Social Work program and I'll find out in April if I got in. I try to enjoy every day of my life and try to live it on my terms. I aspire to raise a beautiful family in a beautiful house with a beautiful yard and become some sort of a therapist or counselor who helps and inspires lots of people. (This probably won't be for like 10-15 years though) That's the plan at the moment though and I'm sure it won't all work out that way but who knows what the future entails?

First Date
Whatever comes up!


Mail Settings
To send a message to ajay775 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.