jennysue3: looking for someone real
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jennysue3 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
entrepreneur







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a 38 year old divorced mother of a four year old daughter. I own my own pet service business and hope to expand within the next year. I'm looking for a man who preferably owns his own business but if not is secure in what he does and is passionate about life. I love to be outside and I love traveling. You can find me camping or canoeing down the Delaware River, relaxing on a secluded beach or investigating a new foreign city - I love it all! I love all animals and own a dog, a Rhodesian Ridgeback named Karma. A deal breaker for me is someone who has no interest in having a family or being a part of my life with my daughter. Oh, and you should also be single. Not "seperated," or "on your way to getting a divorce,"... been there done that not interested. I love to read and relax at home, but also love to go out to dinner and have a few drinks. I'm hoping to find my man. I'm ready. Are you?

First Date
Something simple


Mail Settings
To send a message to jennysue3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married