aspynrose: Looking for someone to enjoy life with!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Mt. vernon, Missouri
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
aspynrose is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I am a 40 year old divorced woman who is looking for someone fun and outgoing. I enjoy going out and having a good time with friends and am always eager to make new ones. I am very energetic and willing to try just about any activity that gets me out of the house! I have wonderful friends and family with whom I love to spend time with. I am a teacher and a coach, I am also active in church and love to sing and perform. This along with my three kids and all of their activities keep me busy, but time for fun is always a welcome treat. I am a very honest and independent person who is sometimes loyal to a fault. I am very passionate about things and once I start something I follow through. I am seeking someone who enjoys all the twists and turns that life brings and is ready to hold on and enjoy the ride!!

First Date
Meet me for coffee or anywhere we could have a great conversation!


Mail Settings
To send a message to aspynrose you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 47.