real_gal81: Down to earth and genuine:)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Norwalk, California
33 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Aries with Brown
real_gal81 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

Feb. 2014 #country

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious

About Me
Hi! I am a 33 year old Midwest transplant who is down to earth and easy going. Not to sound cliche, but I am super honest and tend to wear my heart on my sleeve. I am city on the outside, and country on the inside, especially when or comes to family & values. I love traveling and exploring new places. I have a 5 year old little girl who is the center of my world:) (Just in case that's not clear, SHE is the center of my world)

I love to laugh and dislike drama in any form. I am the biggest sweetheart, but am also sarcastic and a smartass, so if you are super sensitive and can't handle joking around, I am probably not the gal for you:)

Also, if all you have to say is one word or cannot have a convo over messaging... Don't waste my time:) Seriously? "hey sexy"??! Does that line really work? Haha, I do have a mirror, I already know! J/k;). Be blessed!

First Date
So, definitely not a movie, lol, I think that is first date disaster...I like to do something based on a common interest, like maybe Disneyland or drinks and dinner, something that allows for conversation to see if there is any "real" connection outside of the initial physical attraction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to real_gal81 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.