Mikeyb198713: Just want a girl to ride on my motorcycle with me
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Schofield barracks, Hawaii
Details
29 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Mikeyb198713 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
US ARMY







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello whoever is reading this, my name is Michael. I am 29, I was born in Portsmouth, Virginia and when I was five we moved to Orlando, Florida. I am currently in the United States Army, station in Hawaii.

I am very LOYAL, TRUSTWORTHY, HONEST, I am a CHANCE TAKER also. I have five tattoos hopefully getting more soon. I workout every morning. I am a big family guy, family means everything to me. If you are a family person more points for you. I really am a great person to know. I'm always pushing myself to do more and better.

If you want to know more message me I'm a very out going guy.

First Date
First date we can do anything, we can hope on my motorcycle and take a ride around the island and make stops and enjoy the scenery, stop and eat at different places that we both have never tried.

Don't like going to the movies As a first date because I like to get to know the person I'm on a date with.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Mikeyb198713 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.