tez1403: Seeking Awesome Woman To Cherish
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Middletown, Ohio
Details
51 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
tez1403 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Construction Management


dating
April 2, 2016.....before the blizzard!






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
*I am a devoted father of 4 children (17,15,12,10) and I perform construction management at a military base.
*I am really good at listening, encouraging, and communicating.
*You might notice my smile and great sense of humor if you just met me.
*My favorite books are the Bible, business strategy and development, ancient history, military history, and sports magazines.
*Action, war, science fiction, and documentaries, are some of my favorite movies.
*Some favorite shows are sports and anything ESPN, Diners Drive Inns & Dives, Storage Wars, Two and one-half men (with Charlie Sheen), Ghost Whisperer, and Shark Tank.
*Music choices would be 80's, classical, and some contemporary rock and pop
*Favorite foods include: fresh seafood, Indian, Thai, Greek, Japanese southern pit bar-b-q, strawberries, steamed asparagus and sugar snap peas, hot homemade yeast rolls, and wedding cake.
*I could never do without my faith, my kids, exercise, gainful work, sunshine, and my health.
*I spend a lot of time thinking about how I can be the best father to 4 developing and impressionable children. I also think about how I can improve as a person spiritually, physically, professionally, and educationally.
*Washing dishes, cleaning the bathroom, doing laundry, and cooking supper do not scare me!








First Date
My IDEAL 1st date would be to have a fresh seafood dinner outside in the gentle warm breeze at a beach-side restaurant then afterwards take a stroll down the beach, watch the sunset, and get to know my date.

BUT here in beach-less southwest Ohio, a casual dinner or Starbucks would work where we could talk and afterward take a leisurely stroll and get to know each other better. Lots of laughs and smiles would be goal.