Lauralee82: Petite, Fit, Educated, Blonde!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
Lauralee82 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Public Relations/ Corporate Communications Manager


dating
July 2015






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
Me: I workout at least 6 days a week and take very good care of myself. Finished my MBA and work in Corporate Marketing for a software company. I like to shop, read, see movies, dine out and travel on the weekends. I am very driven, independent and am looking for someone that has not only similar interests, but also similar values. Anything active is always fun for me like hiking, riding my bike, running on the green belt, playing tennis or skiing. I value education, fitness, honesty, loyalty, respect and being able to laugh with someone.

You: I don't ask for anything in a partner that I don't possess myself. Would like someone educated, honest, caring, motivated, fit, driven, loves animals and has their priorities in order. Most importantly I want to meet someone comfortable in their own skin, with what they have to offer. Been in the Scottsdale scene long enough, and it's hard to find those who truly are content showing their real self.

*The Fine Print: Covered in tats? I appreciate your artisic side, but I don't care for them, sorry. Now moving on to piercings, you should have none. Period. Flexing in the mirror in your briefs in a selfie? Probably not going to click. If you have a photo of your car, I am relieved to see you have one, but I don't care to see a photo. Holding a fist full of money in your photo? I suggest you get a bank account and a debit card, it's more secure and builds interest over time. Not into the roid guys that are one giant muscle. Prefer fit, but not bodybuilder. Plus roiders are mean. I would be lying if I said that education didn't matter to me. Well let me edit that last statement. It is mostly important that I can discuss the sh*tstorm of fun that college was and who I am dating can relate to the awesomeness of that total experience.

First Date
Meet for a frozen yogurt, coffee, appetizer or something that is low pressure/commitment.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Lauralee82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.