kevoo3: looking for that right girl..
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
Kewanee, Illinois
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Caucasian Pisces with Brown hair
kevoo3 Actively seeking a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
my name is kevin and im 26 yrs old. I'm currently working at a home improvement business and i enjoy working alot. i like to be laid back with no drama as my friends would say im chill. im a nice guy with a good sense of easy to get along with, dont have many enemies. i know how to treat a lady with respect. swimming, bike riding, softball, back yard games,grilling out, camping,xbox 360, and pretty much anything athletic i take part in. i listen to all kinds of music including country, rock/old rock, rap i like it all. ive had a rough couple of years but i finally got my life on track and looking for sum1 to share it with. i like to go out n have fun but not make partying our life... guess u could say i like to balance out the partying and relax at home life style. ive never used any of these sites before but a buddy told me about it so why not try it out? if you want my facebook just ask me

First Date
depends what she likes to do. open to anything

Mail Settings
To send a message to kevoo3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live within 75 miles.