Pcamaiani73: looking for a good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hazel park, Michigan
42 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
Pcamaiani73 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Animal Lover

what ya see Is what u get

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Ask//////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////Ask!!!!! music-89x- classic rock-metallica-pretty much all types of music

sports--hockey-football-baseball need to start going to more games!-like to play golf
UFC is cool to watch
like to walk the dog if its nice not so much in the winter
camping and canoeing

BREAKING BAD sickiest show on TV!!!!
like to watch movies (have a sick collection)
have a ps3 and a Wii love mario
like to hang out with family and friends when i have time I've got 6 niece and nephew's
wouldn;t mind having a couple of kids with the right someone

First Date
coffee or drinks or if you have a dog we can meet at a park and walk the dogs and talk