opsman01
Age: 38
Friends
Daddy_Roc
Age: 41
Friends
ffmed1: Nice to meet you!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Details
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blond(e)
Intent
ffmed1 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Firefighter/paramedic







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Ok, so I am sitting at work the other day and noticed all the other guys were on there phones. When asked, they all replyed"they were fishing.". Me"is that a game?". Lol first and foremost, I know the type I like and what I am looking for. so if by chance i dont want to meet, please dont take me for being rude.

Anyway they told me about POF so here i am.
I love Alabama football but I am not obnoxious. I enjoy being at my river house and being with the friends and neighbors there. I enjoy fishing, the sand bar, cold beer and some types of wine. I play golf sometimes, hunt sometimes, enjoy being around any type of water and summer days. I enjoy dressing up for fine dinning or i can eat hamburger helper at home. Enjoy spending time with that special someone regardless of what it is we are doing. I live in Tuscaloosa but work in Leeds. So, i have no problem with distance. Have a great day.

First Date
It could be a simple meet for drinks or a nice 5 star resteraunt. I am not very picky.