eys2blue: Looking for my "Bosom Buddy."
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Manhattan, New York
Details
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
eys2blue is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Television Production, Education


dating
In the park on a bee-a-u-tee-full day!






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
No pros please

I'm a Producer, host a Television show, am in great shape, love film, food, exercise. During the day I teach school trying to make this world a better place for everybody ,one child at a time

I love my job; working with kids and Producing. When I am not working I enjoy the gym and live / love Cycling

I am very clean, hygenic, well groomed with clean and healthy Teeth....I have no diseases. I'll be flexible concerning your teeth. Although you must have at least one tooth

If you enjoying making men jump theough rings of fire to test their love for you, go ahead.... Make my day:)

Update
Annoying questions to ask...
"Have you ever been married?"
"What's the longest relationship you have been in?"
"Having any luck on this site?"

Translation offered... Because what you would like to
ask directly is too simple....


"Hey, whats wrong with you?"
"Are you a psycho?"
"How big of a looser are you?"
"Will you cheat on me?"
"Do you have any diseases?"
"Are you secretely Gay?"

There is you list. Did I miss anything? Lol





First Date
SOMETHING SIMPLE that we both feel comfortable with. Like going on a Cruise:)


Gifts Received