TennisFan62: Tennis Fan looking for partner!
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Yorba linda, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blond(e)
Intent
TennisFan62 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Law







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
I am a professional who enjoys the career I have chosen for myself but also loves time away from work to enjoy simple things in life. If I had to describe my passion it would definitely be travel. I love to travel to different countries and learn about the people and culture of different places in the world especially in Europe since I was born there. Some of my favorite places I discovered so far would have to be New Zealand, Australia and Spain which have great beaches and the people were warm and inviting, of and the great food. I love animals and have a dog right now. One of my goals is to travel to Africa and go on safari to see the animals in a more natural setting. When it comes to sports my friends tease me and say I am like a guy because I love to watch football on the weekends. My taste in music is everything from Top 40 to Classical and I enjoy going to concerts when time allows.

First Date
I think the best way to get to know someone is in comfortable setting where both people can be themselves. A nice lunch somewhere with a great view on a sunny day followed by a walk and more conversation and laughter.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TennisFan62 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.