Age: 27
Hang Out
yur_motivation408: I just want a cuddy buddy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San jose, California
22 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Sagittarius
yur_motivation408 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Full time Student & Mommy


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Domorenee
I feel like this is alot of bs no matter how much i try it just dnt work out like the girls i like i aint their type but if i am they hella far n then the girls that are interested in me they aint my type like am i too picky or something i just want 1 SOLID 1

Watz good ppl.?. Hey so the name is Renee I am Mexican american I don't speak spanish I am a young mother of 3 ilove my babies with all my heart FAMILY ABOVE ALL! Im in college majoring in hospitality management full time also working part time along with FULL TIME MOMMY!!!! like pretty girl girly girls or fems how. Ever you wish to put it! I like to go out and have fun but I don't really cause I don't have many ppl to go out with I like doing off the wall things I like cuddling watching movies anything you name it I'm dwn to do it atleast onces right yu only have one life well if yu like wat yu see and interested in wat yur reading hmu w/a message so we can talk!