Susie4nature: Love CA & being in Nature!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Norwalk, California
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Susie4nature Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Teacher


dating
With My sister's middle girl at a tea.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Hi - I am a native Californian and love it here. I like to travel as well though - Nationally and internationally. My biggest hobby is nature photography, but I also like hiking, camping, being on the ocean or in the mountains. I love being on the ocean either on a boat, snorkeling or diving. A stroll on the beach is great too.
I am involved with volunteering for our LA Co. Science & Engineering Fair, as well as LASD - public safety. I am also an active member of the LA Cursillo movement (Catholic) so my faith is important to me as well.

I don't have any kids - just the 19 Special ed ones at school :-) I was planning on kids, but God had other plans. I would be fine if you have kids, we adopt, or if we just get to play with our nieces and nephews all the time.

I have lots of friends from church and school, but I am looking a special guy to be a couple with. It is hard in LA to meet other single people. We are so spread out, and too busy. Yes - Would I move from LA, but I would miss my sister and brother. I like Coastal zones mostly, but if you have horses in the desert - I could be flexible :-) I have family in Colorado & My Mom is in Wichita, KS - so it would be easy for me to move near them as well.

I am nice, real and don't play games (like my male friends complain about other girls doing). Give me a try!

First Date
Meet for coffee, or walk / ride along the beach.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Susie4nature you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 65.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke