iwrkhrd
Age: 36
Dating
SBA9
Age: 29
Dating
dslebeau: Here I am....rock you like a hurricane
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Hamilton, Ontario
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
dslebeau is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Retail Manager


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I enjoy hanging out with friends and having at least somewhat intelligent conversations. I am always open to new experiences. I love to cook and create my own recipes though it brings me more joy to cook for others than for myself. Throughout my life I have explored the arts. I paint oil landscapes for fun, have a degree in theatre and film and have played guitar, sang and played drums in various rock bands for years (currently serving as drummer in a local rock band). I enjoy a vast variety of music but really adore the 80's. I love to go to karaoke clubs or just hang out at home with friends and sing together. I've been known to dance the night away if the music is right. I am currently in retail management as my day job and own my own house. Motorcycles are my choice of transportation. I plan to get a second post secondary diploma or degree in either culinary arts or teaching.

I'm really hoping to meet someone that likes to have a good time without a lot of drama, which is funny since I have a degree in drama.

First Date
I think the first date should be more or less a meet and greet. Get to know eachother over a drink and see if there is a connection.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dslebeau you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 35.
Live in Canada