MostReal2012: What you are looking for....AND single
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Westerville, Ohio
29 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
MostReal2012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Financial advisor

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Hugh
I'm 27. I have a full-time career that I enjoy as a financial advisor. I graduated from THE Ohio State University in 2009 in Political Science and International Business. I love to have a good time. I don't have any tattoos or piercings, but I have nothing against others having them. I actually love them on women. I'm pretty laid-back. I love kids, and if you have any that's awesome. I'm pretty comfortable with my life right now, but I always have the goal of making it better each day. I'm definitely looking for a companion in life. I don't believe people were put here on this earth to be alone....but that's just my opinion. I'm pretty smart and intelligent, and I really know how to hold a good conversation. I'm not afraid of my past or my future, so I'm always open for questions. I'm very goal-oriented, and on a daily basis I'm looking to make the necessary steps that I need to mark one of those goals off my list. I enjoy most types of music. If you saw my iTunes music list, I think i could prove that. I love art, architecture, and interior design. In my free time, I watch movies, read, work out, write,Fish with family, random stuff on my computer, and clean (not something that I like to do, but it's necessary).

First Date
A nice home-cooked dinner and a movie on the couch.


Go out for ice cream or coffee and then a walk in the park


Go bowling or to putt-putt ( I haven't gone in a while, but I'm sure it would be a fun date).


Whatever you would like to do. I'm always open for suggestions.