race7gurl: Before you Judge ME, make sure you're perfect!
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Bellflower, California
Details
42 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race Scorpio with Brown
Intent
race7gurl wants to find someone to marry.
Education
High school
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Professional Paratransit Bus Driver


dating
My heart & personality is more beautiful than the outside of any physically beautiful woman. Photo was taken 3/20/2015






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Lisa :-)
*****Please PASS me on by if u have ANY feet, sexual or wierd fetishes. Im NOT into any weird ass shit****If u cant or dont want 2 see past my Temporary weight gain due 2 my injury to get 2 know the wonderful woman i am on the inside, pass me on by & im sorry for your loss, lol. Plus If you're not wanting or looking for a LongTerm, ONE on ONE relationship, pass me on by please bcz im NOT looking for a friend with benefits or booty call**** I know I may not be perfect &/or beautiful, but i am a good woman who knows how 2 love & treat her man. If you have children, i'll accept, treat & love them as if they were our own :-) Looks arent everything!! I'm old fashioned at heart. Im a unique, genuine, casual, down to earth, fun loving, playful, affectionate, honest & non materialistic white/cuban mixed woman looking for a casual, down to earth, fun loving, affectionate & honest Man I can live, laugh & grow in life with :-) As you can see in my profile pics, I have a sense of humor & want a man w/the same type of warped humor as I have, lol. Im not Desperate to find a man, lol. It would just be nice to meet & find my other half, someone I can trust to be honest, have my back & call my own :-). I keep it real - ALWAYS & want my Man 2 keep it just as Real w/ME. Im a very touchy, loving, affectionate woman, at home & in public. If u dont like public displays of affection, hugging, touching & kissing, than pass me on by. NO Drama, NO BS. I dont have any kids - yet. I'm a very laid back, drama free Woman. So I DONT want any ex baby mama drama man or drama period. Life is 2 short! If u have a mutual understanding w/your ex when it comes 2 your kid(s) & there isnt any drama, than that's Great & something i can work with. I'm NOT a high heel or make up wearing, girly girl. I grew up playing Soccer, Softball & many other sports. I AM & will forever be a Tomboy at heart. So if you're looking for short skirts, high heels, make up & fake boobs popping out of my shirt, you're viewing the WRONG woman, because that is NOT me! That's NOT what makes a REAL or GOOD woman. What you SEE, is what you GET. If u bought high heals thinking im gonna like & wear them, the ONLY person that's gonna be wearing them will be you, lol. I'm NOT a woman who needs to be out spending money & doing things all the time. I love ALL types of movies. I'm a huge Real crime show, documentary movies & TV programs fan. I love the ID channel, CI channnel etc. I enjoy casual, relaxing weekends. I do like going to the movies & concerts once in awhile. I love camping & outdoor activities. I enjoy NHRA, MOPAR, classic hot rod car shows & UFC fighting. I am a dog lover. Im a huge music fan. I love to hear & feel my music. I just love Music, lol. I enjoy listening to Jazz, R&B, Soul, Blues, Reggae, Rap, Alternative, 80s/90s Classic Rock/Heavy Metal.

***UPDATE: Currently & TEMPORARILY im out of work due to my back situation. Im having a minor back surgery procedure done called Microdiscectomy Surgery. MY SURGERY DATE IS APRIL 27th. Im making it very clear that my situation IS TEMPORARY so that i dont get messages asking if my situation is permanent. Ive gained weight (as u see in the photo of me wearing the purple tank top) since ive hurt my back. I have a pinched sciatic nerve in my right leg, which is very painful & TEMPORARILY makes it difficult for me to do alot of physical activities. As i said, my surgery is in April & the recovery time after my surgery im told will be short. Im putting this out there about my current but yet TEMPORARY health situation because I dont want to waste anyones time & i understand some men dont want to get involved with a women in a situation as myself, even though its TEMPORARY. I hope to find a man that would be wanting & willing to accept me in my situation, still want to get to know ME & hang out with me, go through this with me & grow old with me. After my recovery, i want to start working out to lose my injury weight & get back in shape again. If u think im still someone u'd like to take a chance on, get 2 know & work out with, great. Message me if u want to know more :-)***

First Date
VERY Casual, like pants, shorts, tank top, shirt & sandals casual. Some where we can talk & laugh, maybe a sports bar, shooting some pool & having a beer or 2 or a Coffee, Juice/Boba drink type of place. Your Treat :-)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to race7gurl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Younger than 55
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.