stephenf4l: Shrek, looking for his fiona
Non-smoker with Average body type
Red rock, Arizona
31 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian Sagittarius with Brown hair
stephenf4l Wants a relationship
Some college
Blue Collar
care taker and student

Just me

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious

About stephen
My name is stephen. I was born in Illinois but been here in Tucson pretty much my whole life. I have a 7 year old son that I have full time who is the most awesome kid on earth. I am going to school for computer repair, am looking into going into the IT field. I also take care of my grandparents. Both in their 80's and need assistance with a little bit of everything. I like spending time building or fixing whatever is needed around home. I like to spend the weekends bbqing and riding dirt bikes, quad's, and go karts. Don't know what else to add, but if you want to know more send me a message.

First Date
Go grab a bite to eat, have some coffee, whatever is cool with me. I am creative; I will come up with something.

Mail Settings
To send a message to stephenf4l you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 36
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.