Mmarco827: Looking for a keeper!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
53 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
Mmarco827 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Bldg Engineer

Father's Day 2012 at the rain forest cafe in AC with family.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
I am 53 years old and looking for a long term relationship. I work for the Philadelphia school dist and have a 25 year old son whom I Iove and am very proud of. I enjoy dining out, AC, going to concerts, Eagles, Flyers and Phillies games, Long rides ,Going down the shore on the weekends in the summer time, taking walks on the beach, and visiting the Islands. I exercise 2-3 times a week. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music except for hard rock and rap. I am a guy who prefers to wear jeans and a polo shirt when I go out, but can dress up if need be. I am not into bars or clubs, but rather going out to dinner at a fine restaurant or the local pub and have a drink. Thanks for stoping by and good luck in your search.

First Date
Meet for a drink so we can get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mmarco827 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 47 and 55.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.