Doc225: It will all work out in the end
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Belleville, Illinois
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Doc225 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Chiropractor







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years


Interests
New patientsBuilding my practiceGolf
Personal growthReading

About Joel
This dating game is harder than it used to be. Why? Probably because most who are on this site are divorced, separated, or have had a long relationship that ended and don't want to get hurt, again. Throw a few kids in the mix and the game changes for sure. We then gravitate to these dating sites because it is easy to be exposed to new people who are looking to start fresh or at least that is what we all think we want. Can anyone really learn much from the "about me" portion of a profile? Not likely. That is why I ask ladies who show interest in my interest in them to join me for a cup of coffee and some light hearted conversation after the usual online banter.. If we like what we see and hear then dinner is indicated. How does a relationship blossom? I can't remember and I would love to figure that one out. I know you are busy, and so am I, however if you have a few minutes let us chat. There are 10,080 minutes in a week. I can spare a few if you can.

First Date
A coffee shop and a nice Q&A session. I'll keep the conversation going (I'm awesome at the art of conversation) so you can talk about yourself and I'll answer any question you have of me to the best of my ability. My purpose is to get to know you and you to get to know me. Don't expect me to be rude or try to sleep with you on the first date. I would prefer to have multiple encounters.