allstarme: wow. absolutely no luck on here
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Youngstown, Ohio
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
allstarme is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years



About Me
Im a Pre-Med student at YSU. its my second degree. Ive got 2 classes left. I hope to be a doc someday. I just sent my med school apps in as of this week(june) and im looking at osteopathic schools. I used to want to be a firefighter. When im not studying, which is all the time, i like to stay active. I enjoy going to mill creek park and walking/listening to music. I like running and playing sports. My favorite sports to play are basketball and football but i like volleyball and ultimate frisbee. Ive developed quite a caffeine/coffee addiction thanks to study habits. I was relatively active on campus in various clubs and organizations. I work at disability services on campus as a scribe and i drive for a pizza place on the weekends. I volunteer every week at st. Elizabeths hospital doing comfort care rounds. Ive been known to play magic the gathering and i drive a black wolfsburg jetta. One of my favorite bands is Phish, who i saw in chicago once!

First Date
I think first dates should be light and inexpensive. Maybe a coffee and walk in the park or a drink or two at bar or club. Hopefully quiet enough to interview each other ha.