lindag86
Age: 27
Hang out
Jamie323: Yeah so ummm...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Aquarius with Black hair
Intent
Jamie323 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Pro boxer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Well a little about me... I like to have fun, nothing in particular... as long as me in whoever is having fun could be friends family etc. I'm a highly rank Hard working Athlete, and I spend a lot off ma time in the gym. I have a Beautiful little boy, that's my dude. I'm a kick back kinda girl who knows what I want. I can get along with any one, a turn off for me is, a woman who think she's all that.... but not, and Uses the word I and me a lot, and who are always Blaming others for their actions And pointing the finger, to me it shows sings of a Very selfish and insecure Immature personality. Not that I'm Perfect, but I can't even have Casual sex, Let alone a relationship with a person who act of Them kinds of traits... just a deal Breaker for me. I'm will to talk if nothing else to anyone off this site.

First Date
To be real with you it's all up to you, with in Reason. Naturally I would take you out to eat.... after talking to see if where even Compatible. After me and you having something to eat we can do whatever.