Pommie79: Here fishy fishy
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Manchester, UK
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Pommie79 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Recruitment Manager

User has private images

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Love all outdoor sports and exercise, not a boring gym buff though. Go running known again and enjoy cycling, endured Lands end to John o'groats a few years back for charity.. Member of a golf course and enjoy my golf. Black belt in Tae Kwon Do, which I help teach known again.

Love traveling took a year out a while back, so that is out of my system, also enjoyed a snowboard season. Always looking for music gigs, enjoy the occasional music festival too. Enjoy the old school classics, but love rock and indie. Can't beat cheesy music, like a few dance offs too ;),, especially at weddings which I find myself at a lot these days...

Work hard play hard attitude. Taught Art and PE for 3 yrs after Uni and have been in recruitment for nearly 7 years, 5 years working in a start up business which is growing.

Of course always enjoy my nights out.. Days out drinking in the sun with my friends and family!!

First Date
Easy, leave that up to you.. Nothing wrong with a drink or two!!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Pommie79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.