sweet_AND_sas
Age: 38
Long term
Gigi95003: Frozen yogurt, laughing, Vegas, music, traveling..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Aptos, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Sagittarius with Brown hair
Intent
Gigi95003 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Software/business Consultant







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
My two favorite things are really to smile and laugh and hopefully have other people do the same. I like to spend my free time with friends and family doing just about anything. I like to try new things but I'll be happy just hanging out and having good conversation. I frequent comedy clubs, love to go hiking and walks to the beach but most of all I LOVE to travel, I've been to 30 countries and 41 out of 50 States and yes I do want to go to all 50. I love love going to Vegas, it's the Filipino in me. I love people in general, I like meeting new people, good conversations and learning about others. My friends would describe me as honest, loyal, hard working, big heart, funny, smart and loves my family and friends. I look for similar qualities in others.

First Date
Surprise me!