kriseve1010: Do you like pina coladas?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Torrance, California
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
kriseve1010 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Credit/Collection Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I am a music fan, can't sing, but love to listen to it. I like the outdoors. I like to camp. I like to go hiking. I am active and try to stay in good shape. I eat as healthy as possible. I don't smoke. I think health is one of the greatest gifts we have in life and we need to honor it and help to preserve it. I hope to meet someone with like interests. I am also looking for someone who is dependable, positive, kind and who believes in loyalty. I hope everyone finds what they are looking for!

"When the power of love overcomes the love of power, we will finally know peace" Jimi Hendrix

First Date
Maybe grab a drink and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to kriseve1010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married