qtbon1974
Age: 40
Long term
bonnyjo: Back to Try Again!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oakley, California
Details
44 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
bonnyjo Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Education


dating
Friend's Wedding






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Successfully used this site before and now I'm back to try again. Looking for something real with someone who lives NEARBY.

I consider myself lucky because I have a great job which I really love....well at least most of the time. I've been divorced and dating for a few years. I've met some nice men and I've had a lot of fun, but now I think I'm ready for something more. I share custody of my two boys but they are getting older, so suddenly I have more time to do the things I enjoy (like walking and getting out in nature) and for meeting new people (perhaps you).

I want to meet a man with similiar interests and see if there's a connection. I usually like to email a little bit first, just to rule out the totally crazy and those I have nothing in common with. Then, I prefer to meet sooner, rather than later, because let's face it once you are face to face you know so much more than chatting on here.

First Date
Something simple and low key. Just a quick meet and greet.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bonnyjo you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 33 and 53.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married