Andrea1117: "The grass is greener where you water it.."
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Wilton, California
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
Andrea1117 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Teachers aid/teacher/tutor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My names Andrea I'm 22 years old I work at an elementary school and in college. Im fun and outgoing I like to joke around alot and make people laugh but I know when to be serious. Im a very positive person. Family is very important to me. Im looking to date and possibly find something serious. I prefer a guy who is kind hearted, has a great sense of humor, respectful, has ambitions and has his self together, and someone who is also emotionally available.

I am a very outdoorsy girl. I love to go camping, fishing. I like just sitting by a bonfire and relaxing with friends. Also like going to car shows. I like to go shopping, getting my nails done once in a while.

Theres a little about me, if you'd like to know more don't be hesitant to ask =)

First Date
As long its not a movie so we can actually talk and get to know each other then I would basically be ok with most basic first dates


Mail Settings
To send a message to Andrea1117 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter