Lena1990: Not looking for sex move on if u r! Read about me!
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Orlando, Florida
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
Lena1990 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Student


dating
My Friends and I were about to hit the town, in Gainesville.






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Selena
I love to:
Hangout with family and friends
Draw
Paint
Watch Movies and TV
Dance
Listen to Music
Read
Scrapbook
Play Board games
Laugh
Make other laugh

I want to:
Write and Illustrate Children's Books
Work For Disney Pixar
Have a Painting in a Famous Gallery
Find a guy who likes me for me
Have a family that I can comfortably take care of (in a few years)
Live close to my family again ASAP
Get a part time job (or just something that pays) ASAP

About ME:
The first thing you should know about me, is that I am a virgin.
This is for two reasons: 1. I have never had a boyfriend. 2. I am
trying to save myself for that one guy that I know, love and trust.
I am not just going to have sex with a guy I have met two days ago.
No, that is not my style. What I am hoping for is to meet a
gentleman. I want to meet a guy and for us to BUILD a friendship. I
want to watch that friendship grow into something more, a
relationship. Companionship is all I am after. I want someone who
would rather just hold me and be with me than get into my pants. I
know this man is out there, not all men are dogs. I am willing to
wait to find him, but maybe I have :D
I was born and raised in Fort Walton Beach, FL. It's up in the
panhandle near Destin, FL. and Pensacola, FL. I lived there all my
life (I was 20 years old at the time), up until last summer when my
mother and I moved to Mississippi to live with my dad. I was in
Mississippi for like a month before my family (mom, dad, and
sister) had to drop me off here in Orlando to start my first
semester at UCF. Now that was a hard day. I have never lived away
from my family, especially my mom. We were together until I was 20.
Needless to say we are best friends and I miss her a whole lot. I
miss my dad too though, I wish that they lived closer or that I had
a car and could drive haha. My older sister Brittany, well she is
my idol pretty much. I would not be here without her. I love her
with all my heart and I am glad that God blessed a friend that I
will always have no matter what. I miss her a lot too, once again I
wish that she lived closer. She recently got a car, so maybe that
means she will be driving down from Tallahassee a bit more to come
see me.
I went to Fort Walton Beach High School and I graduated with honors
as a Cum Lade in June of 2009. High school was pretty much awesome
and if I could go back and do it again I would! I was in band all
four years of high school, we were the Viking band, The Pride of
the Miracle Strip. Band in general, is pretty competitive where I
come from, it's pretty much ranked up there with football and what
not. The Viking Band in a nationally known band, for those who know
about high school band and what not. I loved it. I play tuba and
Vibraphone. I played tuba since 6th grade and vibraphone 11th and
12th grade. 11th and 12th grade were the best times in band because
I was in the sideline percussion (pit) and it was just more fun
than running aroung the field with a sousaphone on my back. Plus,
the pit was a tight knit group of people that I enjoyed being
around for extended periods of time. We were a family. Band was a
family altogether. All my friends that I had in high school were in
band. I am pretty sure had I not been involved with the high school
band, my high school career would have been dull and uneventful for
sure. I still to this day have a close group of friends that I
still talk to and love (and we were all in band together, including
my sister :P)
Right now I am attending UCF and I am majoring in Emerging Media. I
am getting a BFA, bachelor of fine arts because I am going to
specialize in Character Animation. My long term goal is to one day
work for Disney's PIXAR, or Disney in general. But no matter what I
want to utilize my artwork in my career in some way. Whether I am
an animator, an illustrator, or I sell out of a gallery. Something
else that would be completely awesome is to have college student
one day studying my artwork in an Art history classroom. That would
be the icing on the cake for me. I would feel greatly accomplished.
I have been dreaming about such things for a long time now and I am
going to work hard to make them come to fruition.
Now about religion, I was brought up in the Baptist church by my
Mom's parents, Mimi and Papa. I am a Christian and I believe that
God sacrificed his son for us. Now with that said, I have many
atheist friends and friends who believe in a higher power but not
the christian God. I am not someone who spoon feeds bible verses.
If anything I need to do a bit more bible study myself. I don't go
to church, but I should. But I do pray.. for my friends, family,
and myself. I also count my blessings and let God know that I am
grateful for all that I have, because believe me I have been
WITHOUT before and it was not fun.
As for movies, I enjoy comedies, romantic comedies, chick flicks,
scary, thrillers, action movies. Some of my favorites are Jaws, The
Abyss, Titanic, Speed, Forrest Gump, Anchorman, Wedding Crashers,
40 year Old Virgin, Heavyweights, The Faculty, A Walk to Remember,
Lord of the Rings, Transformers, Disturbia, and a whole lot more
for sure. I LOVE DISNEY MOVIES!!! Any of those rock my world. Lion
King, Robinhood,Tarzan, Mulan, The Little Mermaid.... all of them.
(PIXAR too)

MUSIC:
Music is my life. Music and Art go hand in hand with me. They are
really important to me. Right now I am really enjoying an indie
band called Fun. I love them! I am also into Coldplay,
CobraStarship, Lights, ELO, Blind Melon, The Killers, MCR,
Aerosmith, Van Halen, Queen, Goyte, and a whole lot more. I pretty
much listen to anything. I even like Justin Bieber, he is my guilty
pleasure haha. As for rap I love Eminem, TI, Notorious BIG... you
know the basics.

First Date
Meeting up with a nice guy and talking over coffee or lunch. After, we could go walk around somewhere and talk somemore, if things are going well. Then we could end the date with a movie or something fun like that. But it's just an idea.