jimmy_b24: heyyyy
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dekalb, Illinois
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
jimmy_b24 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Student/Retail







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I enjoy going out with friends and going to concerts. I am currently a full time college student working towards my bachelors degree in Computer Science. I also work Part time for the man. Looking for new friends, and a girl with a pretty smile... Also Netflix is supreme.

TV Shows: The Office, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly, Doctor Who, Battlestar Galactica, Futurama, The Simpsons, Family Guy.

Music: Pink Floyd, The Beatles, AWOLNation, Porter Robinson, many electronic artists, and 80's music. I listen to a bit of everything.

Movies: Boondock Saints, Avatar, Pulp Fiction, Fight Club, Star Wars 4 5 6, Grandma's Boy, Waiting, and pretty much anything else.

For all the cute, smart, nerdy girls: I have xbox lol. But im thinking PS4 when I magically find time for games.

Want to know anything else? Don't be afraid to ask. Ill rock your mind.

First Date
hmm. Anything where ill have the opportunity to get to know you ;)