Ladybug19777: Tomato!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Kendall, Florida
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Ladybug19777 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Bookworm
Profession
Respiratory Therapist/Nursing student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
FamilySchoolFun in that order lol

About Me
I am a happy, funny, intelligent, confident and very down to earth woman with moral values. I will not sleep with you immediately, so please move on if that is all you're looking for. I am looking for a respectful, fun, witty, loyal and affectionate man that makes my life happier than it already is. I believe the perfect match brings the best out in each other. A successful relationship needs to be watered and nurtured daily to grow, with that said I don't believe love has to be difficult. It will happen effortlessly when it's the right time and with the right person.

If you're looking for a party girl, that's not me. I'm more into relaxed date nights. I'm always up for searching Barnes and Noble for my next read. Trying a new wine. Although I am not a smoker, I do enjoy an occasional cigar or cigarette.

I am divorced and I have 2 beautiful little boys. Family is very important to me. Whoever wants to be with me will have to respect my children as well and be a good example for them. They have a great father, so I'm not looking for a replacement dad. I'm looking for someone who can love and respect me, you also must be affectionate and kind. I have been mostly single for a while now and ready for a relationship that brings both of us lots of joy. Being single has given me lots of time to reflect on my life and what I'm really looking for this time. Hopefully you're out there...come find me..don't find me, I'll find you.

First Date
I'm very open to any kind of first date setting, somewhere nice enough to sit and chat.