EvoX72
Age: 37
Dating
xtraman33
Age: 37
Long term
blueeagle4
Age: 50
Dating
househunter73
Age: 41
Dating
gottoloveit: Its time
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Iowa city, Iowa
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Libra with Black hair
Intent
gottoloveit Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
High School
Personality
Crafty
Profession
construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Me
Well I like to cook and not saying im cheap but I would rather make a good bb q or cook inside instead of going out. We can leave the going out for a special event. Im more of a rock n roll kind of guy but will listen to any any kind of music except rap ill pass on that! I am also a musician I have played for many many many years in a spanish band and a few rock ones.I love fishing and bow hunting not so much into guns.Live music,cars,tools.Making things with my mind and hands you know the normal guy things. Im not on here to get
MARRIED nor just have FWB im just looking to make friends and maybe some thing can spark from there well so be it. Im pretty mellow and a big baby but don't get it wrong I can take care of my self just don't let the outside cover fool you im as soft as they come. well good luck and I hope you catch the fish of your live!!!!!!

First Date
I think something simple coffee a quick lunch you know just to meet and test the waters.