miata56
Age: 57
Friends
Marvelous52: Hello to everyone!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
San jose, California
Details
62 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Marvelous52 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
planner in manufacturing







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I am honest, easy going person, open minded and very romantic. I like to go out, I always like to laugh, have fun and I try not worry to much about little things; life is too short for drama, it is made to have fun and enjoy it to the fullest.

I love to travel, go to arts & wine festivals, jazz festival, events, concerts, movies, dancing, restaurants, happy hours, walk by the beach, bowling and more. I like R&B, reggae, hip hop and occasionnaly piano solo. I like pretty much all kind of food, italian, french, chinese, indian, mexican food etc etc.

I am not here to play game or for sex only, I am here to find my soulmate with whom I hope, I will enjoy my life with or as many years as possible, who knows... but let's take it one day at the time and start as friends first and see how far it can go.

PS: What about those who click on "would like to meet me"? Why don't they say anything about it, like sending a short email to show their interest?

Send me a message if you are interested to know more about me. ;-)

Thank you for reading me and good luck in your search.

First Date
First date can be anywhere we both agree on, nothing complicated.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Marvelous52 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.