chiquitachula
Age: 24
Long term
MissCameron
Age: 29
Dating
wicked.love
Age: 22
Long term
S_O86: Looking for someone ambitious & funny
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Los angeles, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
S_O86 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Medical Assistant and Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
Hola! To start I am a GuateMex Latina! Born and raised in Los Angeles C.A., Boyle Heights to be exact. My family is a huge part of my life especially my parents they mean the world to me and made me the strong independent woman I am today.
I am a friendly, outgoing person who enjoys and appreciates the Arts, I try to make it to "Art-walks" all over L.A. I was not blessed with a beautiful voice but love to sing aloud and not only in the shower! Ha! Music just makes me so happy I love it All from hip-hop to salsa, classic rock to regeaton pretty much anything that makes me dance!
What I really enjoy are crafts anything that I can make with my hands is a great experience and brings great feeling of achievement.
I consider myself a good cook and recently I've been getting out of my comfort zone and trying new recipes from other cultures.
I love the out doors but also enjoy staying in and watching the "game" depending on the season! Most definitely rather be there @the game, p.s. Go Lakers! Go Dodgers! :0)
To sum it up I am definitely a unique,open-minded, optimistic, spontaneous female who works hard for what I want. So I'm definitely looking for someone who shares some similar interests, is respectful, funny and outgoing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to S_O86 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 24 and 29.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.