Idomtbelonghere: let's get out of here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Oak island, North Carolina
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
Idomtbelonghere is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Cinematographer/Actor/Server.


dating
Some of my paintings behind me.






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I am a film maker, musician, surfer, world traveler, and sole caretaker of my daughter. I am very ambitious and do anything I put my mind to. I have owned million dollar company's, and i have lived in a van down by the river. We'll i stayed in a van with a jet ski, surf board, guitar, hammock, books and my head in a van by the ocean for two months just to see how it would be. I am somewhat of a hippy. Not a dirty hippy. I bathe regularly, I dont sleep around, I enjoy the finer things in life. I like to travel, I care about the environment. I don't want the American dream. I want to explore and learn all that I can. I want to be happy, I want my daughter to be happy, and know when I am gone I have in some way made the world a better place.
I will meet someone that knows who they are, someone adventurous who cares about themselves and everything around them. Some of the same interests would be a big plus.
Liking children (at least one of them), a love of the coast, water and sailing trips are kind of a must.

First Date
i'll suprise you.