lifeisadance53: Live , Love , Laugh. Embrace it all .
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
62 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Scorpio
lifeisadance53 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Claims Auditor

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  


About Me
I am single and ready to explore new roads in life with a great companion. I love quiet times like reading , sitting on my deck - just enjoying the quiet, I also enjoy auto racing and baseball, football and hockey. Concerts are a favorite in the summer- like all kinds of music , especially oldies and classic country. I have a classic car and have also ridden(on) a motorcycle. The beach is my favorite spot to relax for vacation. Have always dreamed of visiting Alaska. I like to try all kinds of foods from comfort to gourmet - and baking is a passion for me. Animals are my soft spot (one of them) I have a sweet Pug.

First Date
Just meeting casually for a drink -someplace quiet - mainly to talk and see if there is a spark !

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lifeisadance53 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married