ErinLaura: Living the Dream
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Brunswick, Ohio
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
ErinLaura Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
student


dating
most recent in Pittsburgh






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey! First, i am obsessed with College basketball.. well really Duke basketball. I love every kind of music but hip-hop/ R&B are my favorites. There are no children in my life, just my dog. I love watching storms come in and listening to the rain. My favorite color is Orange and I think it does a good job of describing my personality. I am a very happy person and I work very hard to make the people around me happy. Working is one of my favorite things to do. Sports are a big part of my life. Played volleyball for 12 years until I tore my acl. Currently I coach high school volleyball and play on indoor/sand leagues. I am an open book so feel free ask. I also have an Instagram ErinLaura79.


Please don't ask me what I am "looking for." I won't respond.

First Date
I like to have fun and laugh. I think experiencing new things is a great idea for a first date.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ErinLaura you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married