MaryGz: Pleasant; fun-loving; out-going widow
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Glenmont, New York
Details
75 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
MaryGz Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Mental Health Therapist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Mary
I take things as they come along & try to utilize my skills of empathy & understanding as situations arise. I am physically fit & financially independent. For some time, I took care of others and now I have the opportunity & time to take care of myself. I take advantage to socialize with friends; going to movies & local theater. To stay healthy, I exercise & swim at the local Y; as well as bowl & golf with different groups.

First Date
A casual relationship seems necessary in order to get acquainted. It's fun to enjoy a good movie or dinner with someone. I bowl on two different leagues; exercise & swim at the local Y and most recently started golf lessons in order to enjoy going golfing w/friends.


Mail Settings
To send a message to MaryGz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 70 and 81.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.