jared9399: Seeing what's on here!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Westchase, Florida
Details
28 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
jared9399 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Engineer


dating
Run Club - 2/11/14






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Jared
Living back in Florida and ready to spend time with someone. I lived in Raleigh, NC the last 4 years, moved up there after graduating from Florida State with a Bachelors in Civil Engineering.

I've recently changed my lifestyle with working out/eating healthier, I've lost about 100 lbs since Christmas 2012.

I'm big on sports, love anything FSU, also the Atlanta Braves, Miami Dolphins, and Carolina Hurricanes. Even though the Rays and Lightning aren't my main team, I still root for them and enjoy going to games.

As you can see from my profile, i have a dog. He's a 9 year old and named Milo, who I adopted from the pound when he was 6 months old. He's brindle in color, and a half dachshund/half basset hound.

I'm a pretty laid back go with the flow type of guy. My biggest aspect in a relationship is honesty.Anything else your interested in, just ask!!

First Date
Coffee or drinks to talk/get to know each other. Then second date can be an adventure!


Mail Settings
To send a message to jared9399 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female