singel37
Age: 39
Friends
Trell_1
Age: 34
Dating
shawno95: Only In Dreams
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Lansing, Illinois
Details
37 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
shawno95 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Finance







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Shawn
A little about me - I have 2 beautiful little girls (10 & 6) who live with the ex but visit often, I own my own home with pool and hot tub and my own car, I prepare mortgage closing documents for a bank, am the bassist in a Misfits tribute band, love music, mostly rock (=w=, G n R, Kula Shaker, Blind Melon, Ash, Bleached, The Orwells, Palace, The Misfits/Samhain/Danzig, Black Crowes, Niel Young & Crazy Horse, all the classic rock legends, etc...) and old school 60's R&B (Otis, Sam & Dave, Ike & Tina, etc...), Weezer is my favorite band, I am a total Weezernerd. I have a great sense of humor, quote stupid movies alot, I enjoy the bears, hawks, bulls, cubs, sox (going to games or watching on tv), watching TV (Man vs Food, Family Guy, Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, American Horror Story, History Channel), movies (the original The Texas Chainsaw Massacre, True Romance & The Outsiders are my favorites as well as all the classic mindless comedies), playing guitar, writing, writing music, reading, hanging with my kids, family and friends, staying in for dinner/movie or a game, going out to the movies, restaraunts, museums, galleries, planetarium, aquarium, the theater, dive bars or my nice martini lounge, concerts, traveling, camping, fishing, snuggling and I put ketchup on everything. I cook, I bake, I clean my house, I love jalapeƱos, I like cheap beer and good tequila and slow dancing in my kitchen (with a girl) while drinking cheap beer and good tequila. I am just a regular, nice, sweet, honest, sincere, romantic, affectionate guy trying to enjoy life, have fun, have a good time, meet new people, do new things, go new places and hopefully find the right girl to share all that with.

I'm a pretty open minded, laid back person not looking to date a clone of myself, so if you're interested at all, send me a message and let's talk and see what happens, what can it hurt?