tr70
Age: 44
Friends
dalphi357: Good things to those who wait
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
dalphi357 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
IT Consultant


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
I have a wide range of interests from working out, traveling, cooking, snowboarding, wakeboarding. Fitness is a huge part of my lifestyle and I started competing in Triathlons 6 years ago and now compete in Half and Full Ironman distances......so I love to swim, bike, and run. My friends often tell me that that I'm one of the most committed and dedicated to the goals I set for myself, and very loyal to those that are close to me. I have a successful career and have been w/ my company 18 years in January '14. I actually just moved back to Austin (grew up here, but have been in Dallas since college) to work for our Austin branch. I'm a very active person and I love travel quit a bit...do a lot of the quick getaway trips to places like Vail, whether it's snowboarding in the winter or golf and rafting in the summer, San Fran, San Diego, Mexico.... Love to cook as well as enjoy any of Austin's restaurants as much as possible (bbq, sushi, steak, seafood, italian...pretty much anything). My family is here in Austin so I try to see them as much as possible.

First Date
first date?...maybe coffee, lunch on a patio on a nice Saturday or Sunday...something not so formal...very casual.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dalphi357 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.