MzWalker: Can you make love to my mind?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cali, California
26 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Mixed Race, Libra
MzWalker is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Retail and Warehouse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im very interested in meeting that special man. Im not here for one nighters. Serious inquiries only please. :-)

I'm 26, single, and no children. In my spare time I enjoy reading books, spending time with family and friends, traveling, listening to music, shopping, attending church and I enjoy an occasional fun night out with my girls.

As of July 16, 2015, I will have had my weight loss surgery and I would love to have a guy by my side as I go through my life changing journey. I want someone who has goals and is motivated. Having a positive aspect in life is a great thing. A man who wants to build a life and family, and is a believer of GOD. Also, a goof like me and loves to play wrestle and watch sports with his lady.

If you want to know more, just write me. Don't be shy, I wont bite! ;-)

First Date
I enjoy a casual first date. I'd really like to get to know the person over dinner, a movie, maybe a walk in the park, as long as we have fun :-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to MzWalker you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 35.
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married