TiptoeTulip: genuine, and spirited,
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Grants pass, Oregon
Details
52 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
TiptoeTulip is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
human services







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a woman comfortable in my own skin. My greatest successes and most embarrassing failures help shape me into a woman who knows to keep things simple, speak the truth, offer forgiveness, and don't take things so seriously. I like the outdoors, digging in the dirt and walking in the rain. I am a football fan and love to spend my fall weekends decked out in spirit colors and heading off to the match up of the weekend. . I like traveling the road less traveled. And if that travel is on a Harley or vehicle with a little get up n go even better. I enjoy a night out but am most at peace at home with my man. Life is meant to be shared and I am happiest in a committed monogamous relationship.My music tastes vary but I confess I will forever be one who plays music a little too loud, sing the words slightly off key and breaks into wild, sometimes silly, abandoned dance spontaneously. . Music rejuvenates my very soul..