Jus4buns: I am looking for a man who is HONEST!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blond(e)
Intent
Jus4buns wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
state







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Linda
I enjoy anything out doors, camping,fishing, motorcross, boating,anything on the water in summer and love the snow in winter, football season you will find me watching my Dallas Cowboys play their game..lol I love any kind of races, love to watch my son race dirtbikes, outdoor events / concerts in summer.. Wow can beat it. I like long scenic drives on the coast or even to the mountains. I enjoy get awayfor the weekend and spending time with that special someone. I love to cook and keep a clean house, my ideal cold raining night is relaxing by a fire. I am a neat and clean person. I like to o out dancing, my music taste is country /rock, hip hop and classical oldies. I have two son's a 21 yr old on his own and a 19yr old son they are my pride and joy. My goal is to find a man who I can spend the rest of my life with, spoil and treat him like a man..... not to mention enjoy new adventures. Eventually take my dream vacation to Niagra Falls.

First Date
Meet for coffee or a jumba juice and learn about each other. Seeing each other is by far better the chatting on email.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jus4buns you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 52.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs