quiet1954
Age: 59
Friends
bellabelle3: SEXY- Big Green Eyes --LOOKING!!??
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Meadville, Pennsylvania
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
bellabelle3 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
life skills coach







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious


Interests
Moviesall kindsMusicall exceptrap and heavy metal fishingCamping
Dancingkeroke flea marketsAuctionsGun showsbike shows
Cars shows-taking long walksbeachparkwoodscasinoPlaying bingoComputer games
Board gamesplaying cards-working out go to the gym at least 3 times a week-bondfiresmy fa

About Me
Hi-, let me tell you about myself and what I am looking for?? I am a old fashioned girl who has morals, and a great sense of humor and and a bit on the shy side at times. I am very HONEST and loving affectionate lady, looking to find a HONEST, caring loving Good looking man, who wants to spend time together and enjoy the simple pleasures life has to offer!! I like goin to the beach, taking long walks, working out , going to the gym, just about anything outside when the weather is nice! Like going for long drives, doesnt matter where when your with that special person!!! I enjoy staying home , cuddlleing on the couch or going to the movies, or out to dinner, or car shows, flea markets, auctions, or goin out to shoot pool, or goin to listen to a really good band. I love just about all music --except RAP, I love to dance and do kareoke, like card games, video games , board games. but most of all, spending as much time with that special person, life is so short!!! I love to cook, and I'm Italian so you know I'm a good cook!! I am a ONE MAN WOMAN, I DONT SHARE!!!! I HAVE THESE BIG GREEN EYES, AND THEY TELL ALL ABOUT ME!! I DONT LIKE --PLAYERS, LIARS OR CHEATERS!!! SO IF YOU ARE?? YOU CAN GO DOWN THE ROAD NOW!!! my friends, are very important to me, and I have 2 sons who I love dearly!! they are the loves of my life!!! also no-one has the right to toy with someones feelings or emotions, life is hard enough!!! also, I love to FISH, sit back and relax. I love HARLEY'S- CAMARO'S, AND CORVETTES!!!!

First Date
my ideal first date would be, coffee and dinner or drinks,it would be great if some sparks flew as we talk and laugh, as getting to know each other.might lead to something romantic?


Mail Settings
To send a message to bellabelle3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 60.
You must have a picture to contact this user.