Ray_jay845: Instagram : rhumpries3
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
New york, New York
Details
27 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
Ray_jay845 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Operating Engineer


dating
1st day in Barcelona






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
BasketballFootballCars
LoungesGamesTraveling
Atlantic city lol and anything that is spontaneous and spur of the moment

About Me
Writing long descriptions about myself is probably the hardest thing to do Even worse than matg lol but here it goes .. my name is raymond i am 25 years old my nationalities are Honduran jamaican and Chinese , i work as an engineer in NYC and I love my job. i love to watch and play sports my favorite is basketball. i am not really into the club scene anymore dont get me wrong occasionally ill go to one but it just doesnt feel the same , id rather just be at a lounge restaurant or even home having a good time( I am very family oriented ) I feel like I have all my priorities set in place and It would be nice to meet someone who also is on the same

As far as it come to the ladies I'm not going to lie and say looks don't play a factor but it isn't solely what I base decisions on . I would like to meet a woman that family oriented like myself , educated , someone with a great sense of humor, someone outgoing but at the same time doesn't mind staying home watching movies playing games .