nativearizona70: Bored? You won't be for long.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Norco, California
Details
43 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Native American Libra with Black hair
Intent
nativearizona70 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Rock star wrangler


dating
I dont smile all the time, but when I do...






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  


Interests
Experiancing lifeBoatingFast cars
MotorcyclesDirt toysHorses
Ice hockeyBeachesRoad trips
HikingTravelReading
Barcelona beachesDive bars in hamburgMariachi bands in nyc subway stations
Rizolli pizza in the villageGirls in jeans and healsDogs with funny names
Flying foxes in sydney

About Don
So let's just keep this simple here. I'm a decent guy, I'm in good shape, work out regularly , have nice teeth, don't smoke and smell good too . I'm fun to be around and funny in an educated sort of way. I'm honest, chivalrous, financially Secure (816 fico ) and live comfortably in my own home with no debt. No kids, zero drama ....
( ok enough with the legal disclosure )
Anything else you'd like to know feel free to message me here, looking forward to hearing from you, that is unless you have a psycho X who stalks your page and follows you to your dates . ( last date )

First Date
Simple and easy , I'm a big fan of sushi so that's always good , it's too hard to get to know some one over a screaming guitar or a loud dive bar ....


Mail Settings
To send a message to nativearizona70 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 42.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married