sexyredhd12: Just looking!!!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Evarts, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Red hair
Intent
sexyredhd12 Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Support Broker at CRCCC







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am a 30 year old mother to my 3 year old daughter, I am not looking for someone to play daddy to her because I assume both roles. I am very down to earth and hard working country woman. I work at Cumberland River Comprehensive Care Center as a Support Broker. I have work for CRCCC for going on two years and recently got a transfer to this position as a full time employee. I have my Associates Degree in Art from Southeast Community College in Cumberland, KY and my Bachelors Degree in Human Services and Counseling from Lindsey Wilson College in Columbia, KY. I am working on my Master's Degree online in Clinical Counseling through Bellevue University in Nebreska, after that I plan to get my Doctoral Degree in Psychology. I am laid back and open minded and I don't like drama at all.

First Date
My first date would maybe consist of going out and catching a movie and maybe grab a bite to eat. I am really laid back and open minded so it doesn't really matter.