sweet0426
Age: 31
Dating
peacecrazy
Age: 32
Hang out
nicolen30: looking for a relationship
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Fontana, California
Details
33 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Blonde hair
Intent
nicolen30 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Logistics Supervisor







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious


Interests
Playing with my sonMoviesMusic
Just getting out and seeing where life takes me

About nicole
Let me get this out of the way... If you are looking for a booty call please just click next because thats not me.. Lets see....


I am a single mother of a 5 year old boy. He does come first so if you are the type of guy that doesn't understand then sorry.
I do like to go out and have a little fun with friends and just seeing where the night goes. I used to go fishing all the time haven't gone in awhile but damn I do miss it. lol. I can play pool pretty good. My friends used to call me a shark when it came to shooting pool, its takes a little to warm up but once I get started its hard to stop. Going to the movies is fun, I love all kinds of movies but I have to say I have to say I love to going to watch comedies and scary movies.


Like I said before I am a single mother. Im pretty upfront about the situation I don't have a problem talking about it. I gave him a chance and a choice and he chose the opposite which Im fine with. My son gets and has everything in life that he possibly needs, but if I found someone that truly wanted to be a father to him then that would be a great addition to his life.

First Date
Maybe dinner and a movie. I honestly wouldn't mind being surprised. I make decisions all the time so it would be nice to surprised once in awhile.