CosmicJaar
Age: 25
Friends
AlaskaGirl92: Looking for a nice guy.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Palmer, Alaska
Details
22 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
AlaskaGirl92 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Music Snob
Profession
janitorial







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I'm 22 years old. I've lived in Alaska all my life. I work for my parents janitorial cleaning company. I tried this before with no luck, so I'm trying it again. I love to read and listen to music. My favorite books are 'The Great Gastby' & 'The Chronicle's of Narnia' series. As for music I like the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Panic! at the Disco, Fall Out Boy, One Direction, Kpop (Korean pop music), and 80's music. I don't really care for country music. My favorite tv shows are Friends, That 70's Show and Korean dramas. I have 1 tattoo and plan on getting more someday, and I drive a big Ram 1500 truck. And I won't date anyone over 28, so if your older than that PLEASE DON'T message me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AlaskaGirl92 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married