lookingforaskibuddy: Simply me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lafayette, California
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
lookingforaskibuddy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am honest and kind, hard working and love the outdoors. I have a great appreciation for life, my job reminds to stay that way...I am a skier in the winter and a hiker when not skiing. I am a crafty person when I am not hiking, love a good book, appreciate great music, (thank god for Pandora.). A delicious cup of french roast coffee, sprinkled with humor and my day is good. I love spontaneity and adventure.

I would be nice to meet someone who likes the outdoors, has an appreciation for life, is honest and kind, loyal and trustworthy, someone with a great sense of humor who knows how to laugh and can laugh at themselves, sees the glass as half full. Did I mention a sense of adventure would be nice?

First Date
Meet for coffee and or a hike.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lookingforaskibuddy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 52 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.